Zoltán Kodály: Piano Works / Adrienne Krausz

13 EUR
Zoltán Kodály: Piano Works
Adrienne Krausz

2008 © BMC Records | # 143
Those who approach Zoltán Kodály’s art through the vocal compositions of the 1920s and 30s may be surprised that at the beginning of his career instrumental music, primarily the piano (belying the later rejection) played a key role.

01. Lento
02. Andante poco rubato
03. Lento
04. Allegretto scherzoso
05. (quos ego...) – Furioso
06. Moderato triste
07. Allegro giocoso
08. Allegretto grazioso
09. Allegro commodo, burlesco

Para pagamentos através de transferência bancária contacte-nos / For bank transfer payment contact us: